Our Mission
Committed to supplying our customers with high quality, safe water along with outstanding customer service for current and future generations.


Leadership
Caring
Integrity
Professionalism
Vision
    
Holiday Schedule

EGWD observes twelve paid holidays listed below. These dates may also be viewed on our calendar.

2017
  1. New Years Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
  2. Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
  3. President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
  4. Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
  5. Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  6. Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
  7. Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
  8. Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
  9. Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  10. Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017
  11. Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
  12. Floating Holiday - (employee discretion)